Our Board

Denny Hummer

Chairman, Bucknell University Small Business Development Center

Greg Cole

Vice Chairman, Cole's Hardware

Dean Girton

Secretary, Girton Manufacturing

Lance O. Diehl

Board member, First Columbia Bank and Trust Co.

Trevor S. Finn

Mountour County Commissioner

Joe Kantz

Snyder County Commissioner

Dan Knorr

Treasurer, Bloomsburg University External and Government Relations

Susan McGarry

Board member, Principal Architect, ArchCentral

Alan Neuner

Board member, Geisinger Health Systems Facilities and Operations

Dave Park

Board member

Jeff Reber

Union County Commissioner

Sam Schiccatano

Northumberland County Commissioner

Jeb Stotter

Board member, North Shore Railroad & Affiliates

Leslie Temple

Board member, Fulton Bank

Chris Young

Columbia County Commissioner

Emeritus Directors

Harold Hurst

Director Emeritus

Dr. John DeFinnis

Director Emeritus